pyang66 / yangyang / pyang666

These are an ever expanding array of Russian owned, 'Dating' sites, that are fraudulent, and frequently feature Chinese ladies.
These are TRANSLATION SCAMS. You pay money to communicate with a 'fake' lady! Gagamatch is a new effort from the Interlingvo scumbags!

Re: pyang66 / yangyang / pyang666

Postby Cal A Baugh » Mon Apr 30, 2012 6:33 pm

The 'scammers prison' he mentions can be found at http://www.chinalovematch.net/scammerlist.aspx

I think it would be better if you listed the email address the scammer registered on your site with, and any they may have given to your members to contact them by. (sometimes not the same) This way other potential victims from other sites may be able to find the info that this is a scam.
User avatar
Cal A Baugh
Site Admin
 
 
Posts: 5525
Joined: Mon Feb 25, 2008 3:26 am

Re: pyang66 / yangyang / pyang666

Postby sillysally » Thu Nov 08, 2012 7:22 am

the pictures and blog belong to chinese movie actress-----Zheng Yi Tong
RANDOM_AVATAR
sillysally
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Sat Jun 16, 2012 10:56 am

Previous

Return to INTERLINGVO GAGAMATCH Fraudulent dating sites/Translation scams

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Christian-Filipina.Com Asian Ladies Dating 728x90 leaderboard


Namecheap.com - Cheap domain name registration, renewal and transfers - Free SSL Certificates - Web Hosting


cron